Johnson & Johnson Medical (Suzhou) Ltd.

Founded in 2006, Johnson & Johnson Medical (Suzhou) Ltd. is solely foreign-owned company of Johnson & Johnson in China. The good infrastructure, high-tech talents and abundant human resource, as well as the convenient domestic and international logistic channel in Suzhou Industrial Park led to Johnson & Johnson's decision to settle here.  Johnson & Johnson Medical (Suzhou) Ltd. is designed as a campus model with multiple business units.  The campus currently includes a manufacturing plant, a shared services center, an innovation center and provides sourcing and IT support to multiple J&J businesses.

DePuy is the first franchise entering Suzhou campus with an investment of 100 million USD. It plans to become one of the largest DePuy plants in the world with production covering Joint Surgery (Hip, Knee, Shoulder) Implants, Spine products,etc.. DePuy has more than 100 years of history for Orthopedic Implants design, manufacture and production, and its products are certified to be sold in more than 70 countries and districts.

Johnson & Johnson Global Finance Service Center Asia Pacific (Suzhou) Center started operation in Oct. 2008. It is a professional team with 170 financial personnel providing Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable and General Accounting finance services for China mainland, Hong Kong and Taiwan, Japan, Korea etc..

In 2010, Johnson & Johnson Medical ASPAC Innovation Center joined Johnson & Johnson Suzhou Campus.  This center is focused on developing medical products to address the unique needs of  patients and customers in Asia’s emerging markets, particularly China and India.

Johnson & Johnson Suzhou Campus also supports local purchasing and sourcing, and IT service for operating franchises. In future years, other Johnson & Johnson franchises and projects will enter Johnson & Johnson Medical (Suzhou) Ltd, which will make a full use and development of the 278,000 square meters of land.

Johnson & Johnson Medical (Suzhou) Ltd. has about 600 employees now. We built a culture based on Our Credo. Cherishing the team spirit of innovation, cooperation, absorption, professionalism and high efficiency, the young employees of Johnson & Johnson Suzhou campus, receive good training, development and encouragement, conquer various difficulties and challenges, achieve the business targets and develop together with the company.

强生(苏州)医疗器材有限公司

强生(苏州)医疗器材有限公司于2006年成立,为强生在华的独资公司,选择落户苏州工业园区,基于其优秀的基础建设,高技能的劳动力和充裕的人力资源, 以及便捷的国内国际物流通道。强生(苏州)医疗器材有限公司,被设计为多元化业务定位的产业园模式。园内目前包括制造工厂,共享服务中心, 研发中心并为多家强生公司提供供应商鉴别和信息技术支持。

DePuy是进驻强生苏州产业园的第一个品牌,总投资1亿美元,在工厂内生产关节手术(髋关节,膝关节,肩关节)植入物,脊柱手术产品等,计划将成为DePuy全球最大的工厂之一。DePuy骨科手术医疗器材的设计、制造、生产已经有100多年的历史,其产品获准在超过70多个国家和地区销售。

强生全球财务共享中心亚太区(苏州)中心于2008年10月开始运营,拥有一个约170名财务人员的专业团队,面向中国大陆、中国香港和台湾地区、日本、韩国等提供应付账款,应收账款,和总账会计等领域的财务业务服务。

强生医疗亚太研发中心于2010年进驻强生苏州产业园,于2011年6月正式开业,将专注于医疗产品的开发,全力支持技术创新,满足亚太区新兴市场尤其是中国和印度患者和顾客的独特需求。

此外,强生苏州产业园还包括区域采购与供应商鉴别管理,信息技术服务等多个运营品牌。在未来几年里,强生其他品牌及项目将陆续进驻强生(苏州)医疗器材有限公司,其总面积278,000平方米的土地将得到充分的利用和发展。

强生(苏州)医疗器材有限公司目前拥有约600名员工,营造了一个以《我们的信条》为基础的企业文化。未来的发展,是我们的机会,秉持创新、合作、专注、专业和高效的团队精神,在强生苏州工作的年轻员工们,接受着良好的培训、发展和激励,一起努力超越各种困难与挑战,达成业务目标,与公司一同成长与进步。