Our Caring

As the world's most comprehensive and broadly-based healthcare company, Johnson & Johnson is committed to promoting the value of caring and social responsibilities. Through this work, the company strives to create greater value for society.

Guided by the values that are embedded in the Johnson & Johnson Credo, employees are driven by their responsibilities to serve the needs of patients, customers, community, and shareholders. As part of the responsibility to community, the Credo encourages all employees to participate in philanthropic programs.

Through its products, sustained philanthropic  programs and volunteer initiatives, Johnson & Johnson provides a foundation to help people to help others and make a positive impact on the health and life quality of families around the world. Johnson & Johnson is one of the world's largest enterprise donors. In 2013, it provided nearly 1billion USD and product donations to around 600 programs in more than 50 countries.

By living Our Credo, Johnson & Johnson strives to be the most respected corporate citizen in China. Our programs include the Baby Touch, Neonatal Resuscitation, Children Safety Education, Operation Smile, Migrant Children Health Education Program, Care for Elders in Psychological Crisis , Go West (Western academic exchanges), and Rural Doctors Training. Beneficiaries of these projects cover people at all stages of human life. 

Johnson & Johnson in China also manages a Volunteer Club for its employees. Established in 2007, the Volunteer Club now has its own management system, organizational structure, leadership team and branded programs while enjoying high levels of participation every year. In 2013, more than 5,100 employees were involved in volunteer service activities, contributing around 23,000 hours of service in helping more than 30,000 vulnerable people in China. With its high levels of enthusiasm and capacity to offer both professional and technical support, the Volunteer Club has become one of Johnson & Johnson’s key areas to deliver on its commitment to corporate social responsibility.

Johnson & Johnson has been recognized for its contributions to corporate social responsibility in China over the last three decades.  J&J was awarded with "Top 10 Most Admired Foreign Company in China" by Fortune, "China Red Cross Medal" by Red Cross Society of China, "China Charity Award" by the Ministry of Civil Affairs, and "Employee Participation Award" by the AmCham Shanghai.

强生关爱

作为全球最具综合性、业务分布范围最广的医疗护理企业,强生致力于倡导企业社会责任,积极投身于社会公益事业,努力为社会创造更大价值。

在强生经营百年保持不变的原则与理念中,非常重要的一条就是“我们的信条”。信条要求每个强生人,在日常的工作中要始终遵循对病患和消费者、员工、社会和股东负责的价值观。其中,“对社会负责”着重强调了鼓励强生人积极参与对社会有益的活动和公益事业。近年,强生提出了“因爱而生”的公益主题,生动地展现了强生企业社会责任的理念和目标。

强生在全球各地以优质的产品、持续性的公益项目和志愿服务,支持那些帮助他人的人,积极改善全球家庭的健康和生活品质。目前,强生已成为全球最大的企业捐助者之一,仅在2013年,强生为50多个国家的近600个公益项目提供近了10亿美元的现金和产品支持。

强生致力于成为中国最优秀的企业公民。进入中国近三十年来,强生始终如一地支持各类公益项目,涉及关爱大众、关爱医患、关爱环境与文化、灾后救助等诸多领域,发起并支持了许多家喻户晓、参与广泛、持续性强的公益活动,例如婴儿抚触、新生儿窒息复苏、儿童安全教育、微笑行动(唇腭裂儿童救助项目)、农民工子女健康教育、老年人心理危机救助、西部行(西部学术交流活动)、乡村医生培训等。这些项目的受益人群涵盖人类生命的各个阶段和周期。

强生积极倡导员工志愿服务,努力使其成为参与企业社会责任的重要力量。2007年,强生志愿者协会成立,经过7年的不懈努力,协会已拥有完善的组织架构、管理体系、领导团队及品牌活动,员工志愿服务始终保持着良好的参与率。2013年,强生有5,100多名员工参与了志愿服务活动,贡献了约23,000小时的志愿服务时间,帮助了超过30,000名儿童、老人、残障人士及其他弱势群体。积极热情且具有专业技术能力的志愿者团队,成为强生践行企业社会责任的一大亮点。 

强生在中国获得了多项企业社会责任的荣誉,体现了社会各界对强生公益行动的认可与肯定。曾荣获《财富》杂志“中国十大最受赞赏的外资企业”、中国红十字会 “中国红十字勋章”、国家民政部“中华慈善奖”以及上海美国商会企业社会责任“雇员参与奖”等奖项。

 
  • 社会责任

    秉承强生信条,我们致力于成为中国最值得尊敬的企业公民。

  • 公益项目

    我们通过持续性的公益项目和志愿者活动,赢得消费者和社区的信任。

  • 员工志愿者

    热情的志愿者队伍、有序的组织管理、持续的定向帮扶……,强生志愿者协会已成为强生企业社会责任的另一张名片。

  • 关爱健康

    强生全面关爱您的健康,提供各角度的健康帮助。

  • 关爱故事

    在公司信条的指引下,强生以生产优质的产品以及开展众多的健康教育和社会公益项目,实践着对社会的关爱承诺,为中国家庭的健康和生活品质带来了积极的变化。